The Board of Directors

The members of the board work tirelessly to support the staff of LHA and ensure that resources are available for each of the programs to continue.

Dr. Peter J.Hammer – Executive Committee/Chairman (USA)

Mr. Rudolf Leitl РExecutive Committee/Treasurer (Germany)

Lisa Duffy РExecutive Committee (USA)

Chris Wade – Member (Canada)

Ms. Sharon Richardson – Member (Australia)

Somnieng Hoeurn РMember (Cambodia)

Derek Green – Executive Committee (Australia)